The Zydeco Blazers: The Zydeco Blazers: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Vidrine Records

Catalog: 92007-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Woman Wanna Zydeco
  2. Pop That Thang
  3. Don't Bother Me
  4. Take My Girl To The Dance
  5. The Blaze
  6. Leroy's Purple Shoes
  7. Can't Do It By Myself
  8. Let Me Pass Through Your Window
  9. Pookie Two-Step
  10. There You Go


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!