Tracy Chapman: New Beginning: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 61850-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Heaven's Here On Earth
  2. New Beginning
  3. Smoke And Ashes 
  4. Cold Feet
  5. At This Point In My Life
  6. The Promise
  7. The Rape Of The World
  8. Tell It Like It Is
  9. Give Me One Reason
  10. Remember The Tinman
  11. I'm Ready


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!