Johnny Clegg & Savuka: Cruel, Crazy, Beautiful World: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 93446

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. One (Hu)'Man One Vote
  2. Cruel Crazy Beautiful World
  3. Jericho
  4. Dela (In Know Why The Dog Howls At The Moon)
  5. Moliva
  6. It's An Illusion
  7. Bombs Away
  8. Woman Be My Country
  9. Rolling Ocean
  10. Warsaw 1943 (I Never Betrayed The Revolution)
  11. Vezandlebe


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!