Kathrine Mitchell:The Miracle Of Warship "Live": Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: N/A

Catalog: KM-1001CS

Year: 1995 

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. I Surrender All have Thine Own Way
  4. Turn Your Eyes Pon Jesus 
  5. Open Your Eyes
  6. I Will Come And Bow Down
  7. Sweet Come And Bow Down
  8. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  9. Our Father


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!