Leon Josey Wright: The Wright Spirit: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Great Vision Records

Catalog: GV-0008

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Don't Give Up (5:45)
  2. Look At What The World Can Do (4:37)
  3. I've Been Blessed (3:51)
  4. Never Find A Friend 5:28
  5. I'm Ready And Willing (4:58)
  6. I Humble Myself (6:23)
  7. I Want To See Him (4:34)
  8. Near The  Cross (5:43)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!