Nina Simone: Nina Simone Collection Greatest Hits: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  Masters Records

Catalog: MA MC 916185

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  2. How Can I Make Him Love Me
  3. I Am Four Women
  4. Ain't Got No
  5. I Got Life
  6. The Laziest Gal In Town
  7. Young Gifted And Black
  8. Ain't No Use
  9. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  10. Backlash Blues
  11. The Assignment Song
  12. No Opportunity Necessary 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!