Brian McKnight: Bethlehem: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530944-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hail Mary (Feat. The McKnight Family Choir)
  2. Bethlehem Tonight (Feat. Michael Sembello)
  3. Let It Snow '98 (Feat. Boyz II Men)
  4. Silent Night - Interlude (Feat. Mrs. Nat King Cole)
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. It's All About Love (Feat. Niko & Brian McKnight Jr.)
  7. Christmas Time Is Here
  8. The First Noel (Feat. Claude McKnight & Tim Miner)
  9. Home For The Holidays
  10. Don't Let Me Go
  11. Christmas Eve With You (Feat. Dave Koz & Julie McKnight)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!