Jeffrey Osborne: Something Warm For Christmas: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Modern Records

Catalog: 5141613462

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Christmas Time Is Here
  2. Just A Little Snow
  3. First Noel
  4. Little Drummer Boy
  5. Christmas Song
  6. O' Holy Night
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. Can't Wait For Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. Angels We Have Heard On High (Hark The Herald Angels Sing)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!