Keith "Wonderboy" Johnson & The Spiritual Voices: Our Gift To You: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $75.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pearl Rose Entertainment/World Wide Music

Catalog: WWG2640

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. New Attitude
  2. My Gift Of Love
  3. I Fixed It Up With Jesus (This Holiday)
  4. 12 Days Of Christmas
  5. God Can (Make Your Christmas Right)
  6. Jesus (That's His Name) (Duet With Erica Johnson)
  7. Away In A Manger
  8. Christmas Joy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!