Various Artists: Motown Christmas Album: Christmas Cheers From Motown: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: MOTC-6292

Year: 1989

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Christmas Cheer- The Boys
  2. Remember Why Its Christmas- Joyce Irby
  3. Christmas Presence- Gerald Alston And Shaunice Wilson
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)- Smokey Robinson And The Temptations 
  5. Give Love On A Christmas Day- Johnny Gill
  6. Silent Night- The Temptations
  7. Medley Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas- Desiree Coleman
  8. Everything for Christmas- Smokey Robinson
  9. O Holy Night- Gerald Alston


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!