Hugh Masekela: Hope: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Worldly Music/Triloka Records

Catalog: 7203-2

Matrix: NA

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Abangoma (The Healers)
  2. Uptownship
  3. Mandela (Bring Him Back Home!)
  4. Grazin' In The Grass
  5. Lady
  6. Until When
  7. Languta
  8. Momali
  9. Marketplace
  10. Ntyilo Ntyilo (The Love Bird)
  11. Ha Le Se (The Dowry Song)
  12. Stimela (The Coal Train)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!