Rastine: Afrodisiac: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Zoo Records/BMG Records

Catalog: 72445-11035-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Peg
  2. So Much Trouble In the World
  3. Spartacus 
  4. Holding Back The Years
  5. A Love Supreme
  6. Milestones
  7. Nothing Can Come Between Us
  8. Nights Over Egypt
  9. Afrodisiac
  10. Natural Mystic
  11. Karita 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!