The Brothers Johnson: Blam!!: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 75021 31712

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ain't We Funkin' Now
  2. So Won't You Stay
  3. Blam!!
  4. Rocket Countdown/ Blastoff
  5. Ride-O-Rocket
  6. Mista Cool
  7. It's You Girl
  8. Streetwave


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!