Various Artists: The Best Of The Jazz Singers: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: LRC Ltd/LRC Records

Catalog: CDC 8517

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lover Come Back To Me - Ella Fitzgerald
  2. Angel Eyes - Ella Fitzgerald
  3. I'm Beginning To See The Light - Ella Fitzgerald
  4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy - Ella Fitzgerald
  5. Just One Of Those Things - Ella Fitzgerald
  6. I Can't Give You Anything but Love, Baby - Ella Fitzgerald
  7. Sophisticated Lady - Ella Fitzgerald
  8. Good Enough To Keep - Ella Fitzgerald
  9. Embraceable You - Sarah Vaughn
  10. Scat Blues - Sarah Vaughn
  11. Inside A Silent Tear - Carmen McRae
  12. Imagination - Carmen McRae
  13. Exactly Like You - Carmen McRae
  14. Fine Brown Frame - Ruth Brown
  15. Country Man - Dakota Station
  16. Cry Me A River - Dakota Station

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!