War: Galaxy: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Avenue Records

Catalog: R2 71192

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Galaxy 
  2. Baby Face (She Said Do Do Do Do)
  3. Sweet Fighting Lady
  4. Hey Señorita 
  5. The Seven Tin Soldiers 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!