Various Artists: Music From The Television Show: The Heights: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: C2 0777 7 80328 2 3

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm Still On Your Side
  2. Rear View Mirror
  3. So Hot
  4. How Do You Talk To An Angel
  5. Children Of The Night
  6. Common Ground
  7. Battleground
  8. Feelin' Alright
  9. Natalie
  10. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  11. The Man You Used To Be (A Song For Dad)
  12. Joanne
  13. Strongest Man Alive
  14. Friendship

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!