B. Brown Posse: B Brown Posse

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $2.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD 10785

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Drop It On The One
  2. It's My Life
  3. Your Love (Feat. Bobby Brown)
  4. La La La
  5. Let Me Touch You
  6. Where Did Love Go
  7. Why'd U Hurt Me
  8. Bounce
  9. Rollin' Wit The Roughness
  10. Thru 12
  11. Nothing Comes For Free
Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!