Eric Gable: Process Of Elimination: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Orpheus Records

Catalog: EK 52996

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Process Of Elimination
  2. Don't Wanna Hurt Nobody
  3. Driving Me Crazy
  4. Call Me
  5. I'll Be Around
  6. I'm Not The One
  7. Try Again
  8. Let Me Rock
  9. Don't Stop
  10. This Time


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!