The Artist aka Prince: The Gold Experience: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45999-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. P Control
  2. Endorphinmachine
  3. Shhh
  4. We March
  5. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  6. Dolphin
  7. Now
  8. 319
  9. Shy 
  10. Billy Jack Bitch
  11. I Hate U
  12. Gold


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review