Bob Marley: Chances Are: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records/WEA International

Catalog: 5228-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1981

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Reggae On Broadway
  2. Gonna Get You
  3. Chances Are
  4. Soul Rebel
  5. Dance Do The Reggae
  6. Mellow Mood
  7. Stay With Me
  8. (I'm) Hurting Inside


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!