Sly And Robbie: Silent Assassin: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $75.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 7 91277-2

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rebel
  2. Adventures Of A Bullet
  3. Woman For The Job
  4. Man On A Mission
  5. Steppin'
  6. Under Arrest
  7. No One Can Top This Boy
  8. Dance Hall
  9. Party Together
  10. Wing A Lie
  11. Come Again
  12. Letters To The President
  13. Ride The Riddim
  14. It's Me

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!