Various Artists: The Big Hit: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: TVT Records

Catalog: TVT 8190-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Got's Like Come On Thru- Buddha Monk
  2. Cruise- Red Rat (Ft. Goofy)
  3. Watch Where You Lay Your Head- E-40
  4. What U On- Latanya
  5. Don't Sleep- Mark Wahlberg
  6. Apache- Sugarhill Gang
  7. Who Am I- Beenie Man
  8. Voto Latino- Molotov
  9. Kry For, Lie For, Die For (Tequila)- Bounty Killer
  10. Act On It- Funkdoobiest
  11. I'm The Man- Buck-O-Nine
  12. Magic Carpet Ride (Fatboy Slim Latin Ska Acid Breakbeat Mix)- Mighty Dub Katz
  13. The Fun Lovin' Criminal- Fun Lovin' Criminals
  14. Big Hit Theme- Graeme Revelle


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!