Top Quality: Magnum Opus: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records

Catalog: RCA 07863 66328-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Messages Form Uptown
  2. Someone So Fly
  3. Caught Up In The Flizny
  4. Magnum Opus
  5. Check The Credentials
  6. What
  7. You Gotta Check It
  8. Something New
  9. I Can't Hear You
  10. Graveyard Shift
  11. U Know My Name


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promo copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!