Various Artists: Lethal Riddims: Dancehall Explosion '93: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Relativity Records

Catalog: 88561-1178-4

Year: 1993

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Ting A Ling- Shabba Ranks
  2. Hot This Year- Dirtsman
  3. Ghetto Red Hot (Hip Hop Remix)- Super Cat
  4. Rude Boy Remember- Jesse Jender
  5. A Who She Me Dun- Cutty Banks 
  6. Murder Dee- Ninjaman
  7. Flex- Mad Cobra
  8. Big It Up- Buju Banton
  9. Body And Shape-Terror Fabulous 
  10. Look Good (Hip Hop Remix)- Johnny P.
  11. Ram Dance Hall- Tiger


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!