Various Artists: PGD Salutes Black History Month: Yesterday: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PGD (PolyGram Group Distribution)

Catalog: SAC 468

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1 (James Brown)
  2. Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud), Pt. 1 (James Brown)
  3. Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 (James Brown)
  4. On The Wings Of Love (Jeffrey Osborne)
  5. Piano In The Dark (Brenda Russell)
  6. Strawberry Letter #23 (Brothers Johnson)
  7. My Girl (The Temptations)
  8. Fingertips (Pt. II) (Stevie Wonder)
  9. Stop! In The Name Of Love (Diana Ross & The Supremes)
  10. Fire (Ohio Players)
  11. Summer Madness (Kool & The Gang)
  12. Flashlight (Parliament/Funkadelic)
  13. Get Up Stand Up (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
  14. I Shot The Sheriff (Bob Marley & The Wailers)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!