Mista Boss Mann: Pimp Or Die: Vinyl

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $65.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rollin Dice Records/The Vinyl Spot Records

Catalog: TVS019

Year: 1996/2021

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Droppin' Some Dopeness
  2. Trigga Lock
  3. Pimpin' And Panderin' (Radio)
  4. Bloody Sunday
  5. Pimp Or Die
  6. Where I'm From (Feat. San Quinn)
  7. It's Like That (Radio)
  8. C-Funk (Feat. Navell & Lonnie Moe)
  9. Nighty Night (Feat. Young Chunk)
  10. Doin' What The Playaz Do (Feat. Rappin' 4-Tay)
  11. Murder 4 Hire


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!