Oliver Who?: Shaka Who Who?: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Zoo Entertainment

Catalog: 72445-11021-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Clever
  2. Satisfaction
  3. Penny Love
  4. Merry Go Round
  5. Summer Girl
  6. Fantasy
  7. An An Ahs
  8. Shaka Who Who
  9. Summer Love
  10. Star
  11. Sorry
  12. Wish Upon A Star
  13. Sha Na Na


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!