Talking Drums: Some Day Catch Some Day Down: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Shanachie Records

Catalog: 64012

Year: 1989

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Odo Bra
  2. Tu Tu Gbovi
  3. Enfa Me Ho
  4. Ye'Pemso
  5. Drummers Talk
  6. Ye'Ara Yeni
  7. Mele Alo Dom
  8. Some Day Catch Some Day Down


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!