Michael Sterling: Michael Sterling: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  New Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Is It Still Good To Ya
  2. Holiday
  3. Love Don't Love Nobody
  4. Please Don't Go 
  5. Born To Love You
  6. Fade To Black


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!