Yo-Yo Ma & Bobby McFerrin: Hush: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Records

Catalog: SK 48177

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Grace- McFerrin
  2. Andante- Vivaldi
  3. Flight Of The Bumblebee- Rimsky-Korsakov
  4. Stars- McFerrin
  5. Hush Little Baby- Traditional
  6. Vocalise- Rachmaninoff
  7. Musette- J.S. Bach
  8. Coyote- McFerrin
  9. Allegro Prestissimo- Barriere
  10. Ave Maria- Gounod/ Bach
  11. Hoedown- McFerrin
  12. Air- J.S. Bach
  13. Goodbye- McFerrin 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!