11/5: Collections: Bootlegs & G-Sides II: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $74.99

Bootlegs & G-Sides, Vol. 2 was the fifth album released by rap group, 11/5. It was released on October 31, 2000 for Dogday and was produced by Ant Banks, Funk Daddy and Dush Tray. The album was a sequel to the original Bootlegs and G-Sides, but unlike the original, which featured various accomplished Bay Area rappers, this album featured more independent and unknown rappers. Nonetheless, this Bay Area gangster rap classic held its weight in gold. 

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dogday Records

Catalog: DDR8300

Matrix: DIDX-036161/AQ1/IFPIL330

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tryin 2 Make Endz
  2. $, Murder & Sex
  3. Give It Up (TayDaTay & Big Mack)
  4. Loc-N-Load (Feat. Shug & Otis)
  5. No Equals (Feat. PimpAHoe, Dig & Maine-O)
  6. Weed Money (TayDaTay & Fidel Castro)
  7. Bad News (Feat. Dush Tray)
  8. Upz & Downs (Feat. NKP'z aka Neighborhood Kingpinz)
  9. 18+1 (Feat. Mr. Kee)
  10. Hoez Ain't Sh-t (TayDaTay, Dre D & Moot Ditty)
  11. Roll Em Up (Radio Edit) (TayDaTay & G-Bomb)
  12. So Sick (TayDaTay, D. Craney, Sean T. & K. Duncan)
  13. Get On Up (Feat. Herm)
  14. Bay Love (TayDaTay, Stan "G-Man Stan" Keith, Sean T. & Young Woo)
  15. Projection X-Ed


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!