2 Black Basstuds: Born A Basstud: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

This is a dope Sacramento (Del Paso Heights), California G-Rap (Gangster Rap) album title, "Born A Basstud" by "2 Black Basstuds". The 2 Black Basstuds consists of Young Dre D aka Dre-D and Bowleggs. This album was produced by "Bumpin' T" and was written and performed by "Bowleggs" and Dre D." aka "Young Dre D". This album used to be only available on cassette tape, until 2007, when it was finally professionally pressed on CD (Not a CD-R). This is the 2nd pressing of this album, the original 1994 cassette tape version is the 1st pressing. This album is full of hardcore gangster tales over slumpin' G-Funk melodies. We highly recommend this album to all.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Triple M Records

Catalog: TMR4040

Matrix: <40228> TMR4040 IFPI HR01

Year: 1994/2007

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Born A Basstud
  2. A Homicidal Maniac
  3. Touch Of Madness
  4. Fucked Wit
  5. Gangsta Tunes
  6. Leggs World
  7. Midnight Kreeper
  8. Duck Here They Come
  9. O Mary Mark
  10. Scarface Eyes
  11. Punk Bitches
  12. Don't Speak Just Step
  13. Playin Wit Death
  14. Shot Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review