2 Def: Str-8 Doin' Tha Fool: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Experience the latest hits of 2 Def with "Str-8 Doin' Tha Fool" on CD. Immerse yourself in their fresh rhymes and killer flow, fueled by 100% straight fire beats. This must-have album is a perfect addition to any hip hop lover's music collection.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Inmate Records/SouthWest Entertainment

Catalog: SWE019-CD

Year: 1997/2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. I'm That World
  3. Creep-N-Slide
  4. There's So Many Thangs
  5. F*ck Them Haters
  6. Tha Game
  7. Str8 Doin' Tha Fool
  8. We Party
  9. Real N's Don't Love H's
  10. If U Wanna Piece
  11. Can I Get My Freak On
  12. Gettin Down 4 Mine


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!