20-2-Life: Looking Inside Out: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Explore the iconic rap/hip hop sounds of Houston, Texas with the renowned album "Looking Inside Out" from the legendary group, "20-2-Life." Originally available only on cassette tape, this classic can now be enjoyed in high-quality CD format, providing listeners with an elevated experience.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big Tyme Recordz/Smoke On Records

Catalog: SOR-1015-1

Year: 1993/2020

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Inside Looking Out
  3. Geetin It On
  4. Dope Game 4 Ya
  5. Russian Roulette


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!