8-Off: Ghetto Girl/Neighborhood Hoe: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: East West Records

Catalog: 66121-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ghetto Girl (LP Version)
  2. Ghetto Girl (Radio Edit)
  3. Ghetto Girl (Instrumental)
  4. Ghetto Girl (Acappella)
  5. Neighborhood Hoe (LP Version)
  6. Neighborhood Hoe (Radio Edit)
  7. Neighborhood Hoe (Instrumental)
  8. Neighborhood Hoe (Acappella-Dirty)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!