A.C. AuFunkster: Florida Funk: Bass Bass Bass & Mo Bass: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Street Street Communications, Inc.

Catalog: SS 31001-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Florida Funk Bass Melee
  2. Gangster Leaning Bass
  3. The Hi-Drolics Bass
  4. Big Valley
  5. A.C. Breathing Bass
  6. Work It A.C.
  7. Bad Ride
  8. Tasmanian Bass
  9. A.C.'s Sinister Funk
  10. Body Love (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!