Miles Davis: A Tribute To Miles: A Celebration Of Life And Music Of Miles Davis: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Qwest/ Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45059-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. So What (Live) 
  2. RJ
  3. Little One 
  4. Pinocchio
  5. Elegy
  6. Eight One
  7. All Blues (Live)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!