Above The Law: Kalifornia: 12" Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruthless Records

Catalog: 88561-6324

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Kalifornia
  2. Ashes To Ashes, Dust To Dust
  3. Pimp Clinic Anthem
  4. Kalifornia (Instrumental)
  5. Ashes To Ashes, Dust To Dust (Instrumental)
  6. Pimp Clinic Anthem (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!