Adeva: Adeva!: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 93708 2 (CD)/ C2 93708 (Longbox)

Year: 1989/1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Warning!
  2. Treat Me Right
  3. I Thank You
  4. So Right
  5. Love To See You Dancin
  6. In & Out Of My Life
  7. Beautiful Love
  8. I Don't Need You
  9. Respect
  10. Promises
  11. Musical Freedom
  12. Respect
  13. Love Is Special


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!