Aftershock: Aftershock: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 2-91341

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Aftershock
  2. Cindy, Cindy
  3. Always Thinking
  4. Going Through The Motions
  5. The Ballad Of The Hotel Jerome
  6. Plastic Finger
  7. She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
  8. Because
  9. Sincerely Yours
  10. Don't Stop
  11. Moving Violations
  12. Give Her My Love
  13. Aftershock (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!