Ahmad Jamal: Ahmad's Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chess Records

Catalog: GRD-803

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ahmad's Blues
  2. It Could Happen To You
  3. I Wish I Knew
  4. Autumn Leaves
  5. Stompin' At The Savoy
  6. Cheek To Cheek
  7. The Girl Next Door
  8. Secret Love
  9. Squatty Roo
  10. Taboo
  11. Autumn In New York
  12. A Gal In Calico
  13. That's All
  14. Should I?
  15. Seleritus
  16. Let's Fall In Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!