Akira Jimbo: Palette: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Otimism Incorporated

Catalog: OP CD-3236

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Burning Sand
  2. Driftin'
  3. Olivia
  4. Carnival De Rio Grande
  5. Caramel Island
  6. Twilight Walk
  7. Our Sweet Melody
  8. Lonely Star
  9. Captain Banana
  10. Cobalt Cruise


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!