Angie Martinez: Up Close And Personal: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra

Catalog: 62631-2

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Heart And Soul
  2. New York, New York
  3. Every Little Girl
  4. Coast 2 Coast
  5. Ladies & Gents
  6. Gutter 2 The Fancy Ish
  7. Back From Cuba
  8. Live At Jimmy's 
  9. Silly N***as
  10. No Playaz
  11. Breathe
  12. Live From The Streets
  13. Go!! (M********A)
  14. Thug Love
  15. Mi Amor
  16. Ladies Fight
  17. Dem Thangz
  18. Coast 2 Coast (Suavemente Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!