Ant Banks: Do Or Die: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Here's a dope Oakland, California g-rap/g-funk/hip hop/rap album called "Do Or Die" by "Ant Banks" of the "Dangerous Crew"! This classic gangster funk album contains dope production by Terry T. and Ant Banks.


Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-41575-2

Matrix: SONOPRESS USA 01241415752 + + 62036-01

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Do Or Die
  2. Keep 'Em Guessin'
  3. It Ain't No Thang
  4. Sound Of Lead (Feat. Spice 1 & The 187 Fac)
  5. I Think I Wanna Die (Losin' It)
  6. Money Don't Make A Man (Feat. MC Breed)
  7. You Ain't Knowin'
  8. Hi-Speed Anthem
  9. No Time Fa BS
  10. Gafflin' Season
  11. Bay Area Massacre (Feat. Mr. Ill, Rappin' Ron (Of Bad N-Fluenz), Gangsta P & Jock)
  12. Smokestrumental


Notes: SAll items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!