Audio Two: I Don't Care (The Album): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: First Priority Music/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 91358-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. On The Road Again (Interlude One)
  2. Get Your Mother Of The Crack
  3. Undercover Hooker
  4. Worse Than A Gremlin
  5. Whatcha' Lookin' At? (Interlude Two)
  6. I Get The Papers
  7. Milk Does The Body Good (Remix)
  8. Start It Up Y'all
  9. When Milk's On The Mic (Interlude Three)
  10. Build Up Back Up
  11. The Nasty
  12. 6Teen
  13. Step
  14. Many Styles

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!