Azymuth: Curumim: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Intima Records

Catalog: 7 73566-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. So Papo
  2. Porto Seguro Sunset
  3. Homem
  4. P're Mauro
  5. Summer In Tokyo
  6. Curumim
  7. La Vem O Rei Do Baiao
  8. Rio Cubango
  9. New Horizon


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!