B.B. King: Blues Summit: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10710

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Playin' With My Friends (Duet with Robert Cray)
  2. Since I Met You Baby (Duet With Katie Webster)
  3. I Pity The Fool (Duet with Buddy Guy)
  4. You Shook Me (Duet with John Lee Hooker)
  5. Something You Got (Duet with Koko Taylor)
  6. There's Something On Your Mind (Duet with Etta James)
  7. Little By Little (Duet with Lowell Fulson)
  8. Call It Stormy Monday (Duet with Albert Collins)
  9. You're The Boss (Duet with Ruth Brown)
  10. We're Gonna Make It (Duet with Irma Thomas)
  11. I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood/Nobody Love Me But My Mother (Performed by B.B. King & Orchestra)
  12. Everybody's Had The Blues (Duet with Joe Louis Walker)
Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!