B.B. King: Heart And Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Pointblank Classic/Virgin Records/Capitol Records

Catalog: 7243 8 40072 2 5

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lonely And Blue
  2. Sneakin' Around (With You)
  3. You Can't Fool My Heart
  4. Story From My Heart And Soul
  5. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  6. You Know I Love You
  7. I'm King
  8. A Lonely Lover's Plea
  9. My Heart Belongs To You
  10. Don't Cry Anymore
  11. Please Accept My Love
  12. Peace Of Mind
  13. I Was Blind
  14. On My Word Of Honour
  15. I'll Survive
  16. If I Lost You
  17. My Reward
  18. I Am
  19. I Love You So
  20. Key To My Kingdom
Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!