B.B. King: The World Of B.B. King/Swing Low Sweet Chariot: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Trace Trading

Catalog: 0400582

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  2. Precious Lord
  3. Servant's Prayer
  4. Jesus Gave Me Water
  5. I'm Willing To Turn All The Way Around
  6. Save Me A Seat
  7. I Never Heard A Man
  8. Army Of The Lord
  9. I'm Working On A Building
Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!