Babyface: The Day: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 67293

Matrix: DIDP-091218 03 IFPI L336

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Every Time I Close My Eyes
  2. Talk To Me
  3. I Said I Love You
  4. When Your Body Gets Weak
  5. Simple Days
  6. All Day Thinkin'
  7. Seven Seas
  8. The Day (That You Game Me A Son)
  9. How Come, How Long
  10. This Is For The Lover In You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!